Virginia Manufacturing Development Commission Elections

Sep 29, 2022 | News

We are pleased to congratulate Delegate Kathy J. Byron for being unanimously elected Chair of the Virginia Manufacturing Development Commission. We also congratulate Jeremy McPike for being elected Vice Chair. Really looking forward to working with them both!

Contact Us

Contact Us

2112 W Laburnum Ave # 205

Richmond, VA 23227

(804) 643-7489

Email us:


© 2024 Virginia Manufacturers Association | All Rights Reserved